Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nathan Hinesman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nathan Hinesman

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

caitlynn kominek

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"AJ is awesome ! very friendly, kind and helpful. helped me get the lowest rate possible and it was a quick and easy process."

Lynnzie Haynes

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met with AJ this morning; he reviewed my profile with me and broke down each section so that it all made sense. Not only do I feel better knowing that I am protected, I feel better knowing I have great people looking out for myself and my children!"

Margaret Settles

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently had our policies switched to this agency from another State Farm agency. Our initial meeting and policy review with AJ was fantastic ! He took the time and explained to us so much about our policies that we weren't aware of. AJ is thoughtful, professional, knowledgeable, and a great people person. Hands down the best insurance office we've ever dealt with. Anna was a pleasure to work with, too. We threw her a curve ball and she was caught it and ran with it. Looking forward to doing all of our insurance business here."

Megan Green

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They work with you, any questions you ask they will answer it or will find someone that can. Friendly and care about their clients!"

James G

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Parker went above and beyond to help me get a policy to fit my budget and help get me back on the road asap!!!"

Ryan Homsi

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with both Anna and Parker at this office on various issues from insurance claims to modifying my policy. Both are extremely helpful and go above and beyond in every way."

Karissa Smith

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shoutout to my bff AJ not only did he contact me back , he saved me over $1000 on my policy. He was very patient and understanding ! Best customer service I’ve had from an insurance company. Glad I called and got a quote because I would still be overpaying on my car insurance ."

Shannen Smale

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"AJ and his staff were friendly, knowledgeable and the quotes were very reasonable. I plan to touch base and follow up on my quotes next week."

Michael Quaintance

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna handled the question quickly, efficiently and with her usual unique style and humor. She is the best one of the bunch."

Blake Morrison

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Parker made the process of getting new insurance easy. He Definitely got me what I needed. It was over all a great experience! Thanks again sir!"

Patricia Kessel

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much A.J. He saved me so much per month on my auto insurance and added on renters insurance. My payment is $105.00 less per month. Your the best A.J!"

Andrew Pinter

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"AJ has been amazing! He takes a lot of time out of his day to explain the details behind all of our different policies. He never tries to sell us services that we don't need, and he is very focused on saving us money. My wife and I very happy with statefarm!"

Eric Mosley

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I previously had insurance through a very good friend of mine. But as gas prices and general costs went up I needed to look for ways to cut back some of my spending. So I decided to shop around for different insurance rates. When I spoke with AJ and went through the process we found out that they could save me around $75 a month at State Farm for a policy exactly the same as I already had with my current insurance. I went back to my friend to see if he could at least match it and he could not. So I switched and it has been great. I'm saving money, AJ is just a phone call away, and they are constantly looking for ways to save me money. Great people and great experience!"

Paxton Schwaderer

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"AJ & Nathan at State Farm in Marion are fantastic! They have helped us get our insurance rates down and are very responsive when we need them. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for good insurance and a reliable team!"

Cody Schwaderer

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the go to place for anything insurance!! We deal with AJ at the Marion office and he had been awesome from the get go! Any and all questions or issues we have had her is right on it and follows up! It's great dealing with people who care for their customers."

,Dustin Lines

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely had the easiest phone call with Anna, in trying to straighten out my bill. She was super nice and explained everything so that I understood it completely. If you have any problems or questions she will get them resolved very quickly."

Dustin Jefferys

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna was awesome with getting my insurance switched over. Thanks again for all the help."

Lori sipe

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna was extremely helpful with everything, I feel she has gone above and beyond helping me with my claim."

Jocolyn Colon

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely adore this office. AJ went above and beyond the typical customer service expectations by personally making sure I got what I needed within 24 hours. I can not express how much he genuinely bent over backwards to make sure I was serviced correctly. AJ made sure I felt confident the issue was handled correctly and continued to follow up to ensure I was happy. I was having an issue with the shipping of an item I needed for my car insurance and was sent on a wild goose chase Via another office. Once I told AJ what was going on, he personally shipped me the item and i received it the next day. This was only such an issue because my insurance would’ve been increased if i didn’t have said item. No one I had been talking to really seemed to understand the urgency like AJ did. I will be forever thankful ❤️"

bobbi huffman

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Some of the best people to work with. The rates are very affordable and I'm paying less than half of what I was paying with a different insurance company."

Claire Butcher

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience while trying to find coverage for my car, they were very helpful, efficient, and we’re able to get me a much better deal than what I already had in place!"

kathy steele

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"AJ at state farm is very dedicated to saving people money. He's been trying to get me to switch from progressive over to state farm for a year now; I finally let him do a quote and switched over. I now pay half of what I paid at progressive for multiple vehicle coverage with extra amenities. And I pay half of what I paid for home owners insurance through auto-owners."

Samantha Haycox

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lowered my rates by hundreds!"

Kaitlin Rice

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wouldn’t trust anyone else for our insurance needs. Takes care of my business and personal insurance! You’re the best AJ!"

Rachel Howell

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing office & people, takes care of me & my sister! wouldn’t go anywhere else!"