Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nathan Hinesman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nathan Hinesman

5 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lori sipe

Lori sipe

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna was extremely helpful with everything, I feel she has gone above and beyond helping me with my claim."
Profile photo of Jocolyn Colon

Jocolyn Colon

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of bobbi huffman

bobbi huffman

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Some of the best people to work with. The rates are very affordable and I'm paying less than half of what I was paying with a different insurance company."
Profile photo of Claire Butcher

Claire Butcher

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience while trying to find coverage for my car, they were very helpful, efficient, and we’re able to get me a much better deal than what I already had in place!"
Profile photo of kathy steele

kathy steele

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Samantha Haycox

Samantha Haycox

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lowered my rates by hundreds!"
Profile photo of Kaitlin Rice

Kaitlin Rice

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wouldn’t trust anyone else for our insurance needs. Takes care of my business and personal insurance! You’re the best AJ!"
Profile photo of Rachel Howell

Rachel Howell

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing office & people, takes care of me & my sister! wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Moler

Mackenzie Moler

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"AJ Pratt and the team in Marion made my experience an absolute breeze. They’ve been extremely responsive any time I have questions and I highly recommend using them!"
Profile photo of Colt Tanner

Colt Tanner

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would not go anywhere else. AJ and his team always go the extra mile to make sure I am taken care of."
Profile photo of Bryan Rinehart

Bryan Rinehart

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and always looking out for the customers best interest!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Carey

Elizabeth Carey

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very accommodating and caring to my specific situation."
Profile photo of mark beran

mark beran

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna was very friendly and handled my insurance needs professionally"
Profile photo of Kay Haubert

Kay Haubert

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick turn around with new policy!"
Profile photo of Abigail Riffe

Abigail Riffe

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The complete staff is professional and knowledgeable. They helped my husband and I get all our policies set up for the best rates! Hands down the best insurance in Marion."
Profile photo of Brian Styles

Brian Styles

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sabrina was wonderful very honest fast and very cooperative. Great work an positive attitude!"
Profile photo of Sarah Retterer

Sarah Retterer

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sabrina Bailey has been very helpful and extremely pleasant to work with. I was looking to make changes to my policies and she was able to go through them all and make all the changes I wanted and save me more money. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Destiny Hix

Destiny Hix

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Parker was very helpful in getting me a great rate for my new homeowners insurance and also a great rate to switch over my auto."
Profile photo of THatMex1CaNGuY

THatMex1CaNGuY

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"They where able to help me and my fiancee get situated. It was a women in the back, I dont remember her name but she was professional and knew what she was doing."
Profile photo of Wayne Gattshall

Wayne Gattshall

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"A.J GAVE ME WORLD CLASS CUSTOMER SERVICE a true gentleman this company is lucky to have him"
Profile photo of Marion Owens

Marion Owens

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding, fast, polite and sincere. Thanx"
Profile photo of Mike Enders

Mike Enders

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I thought I had really good insurance until I went to State Farm and sat down with AJ Pratt. I now have even better coverage for less money with State Farm."
Profile photo of Heather Kern

Heather Kern

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a member of State Farm since I turned 16 and they have always been so caring, so professional, and have taken care of everything that’s needed to be. They go above and beyond with customer service. I would recommend them to all my friends and family"