Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nathan Hinesman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nathan Hinesman

5 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ,Dustin Lines

,Dustin Lines

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely had the easiest phone call with Anna, in trying to straighten out my bill. She was super nice and explained everything so that I understood it completely. If you have any problems or questions she will get them resolved very quickly."
Profile photo of Dustin Jefferys

Dustin Jefferys

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna was awesome with getting my insurance switched over. Thanks again for all the help."
Profile photo of Lori sipe

Lori sipe

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna was extremely helpful with everything, I feel she has gone above and beyond helping me with my claim."
Profile photo of Jocolyn Colon

Jocolyn Colon

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely adore this office. AJ went above and beyond the typical customer service expectations by personally making sure I got what I needed within 24 hours. I can not express how much he genuinely bent over backwards to make sure I was serviced correctly. AJ made sure I felt confident the issue was handled correctly and continued to follow up to ensure I was happy. I was having an issue with the shipping of an item I needed for my car insurance and was sent on a wild goose chase Via another office. Once I told AJ what was going on, he personally shipped me the item and i received it the next day. This was only such an issue because my insurance would’ve been increased if i didn’t have said item. No one I had been talking to really seemed to understand the urgency like AJ did. I will be forever thankful ❤️"
Profile photo of bobbi huffman

bobbi huffman

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Some of the best people to work with. The rates are very affordable and I'm paying less than half of what I was paying with a different insurance company."
Profile photo of Claire Butcher

Claire Butcher

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience while trying to find coverage for my car, they were very helpful, efficient, and we’re able to get me a much better deal than what I already had in place!"
Profile photo of kathy steele

kathy steele

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"AJ at state farm is very dedicated to saving people money. He's been trying to get me to switch from progressive over to state farm for a year now; I finally let him do a quote and switched over. I now pay half of what I paid at progressive for multiple vehicle coverage with extra amenities. And I pay half of what I paid for home owners insurance through auto-owners."
Profile photo of Samantha Haycox

Samantha Haycox

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lowered my rates by hundreds!"
Profile photo of Kaitlin Rice

Kaitlin Rice

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wouldn’t trust anyone else for our insurance needs. Takes care of my business and personal insurance! You’re the best AJ!"
Profile photo of Rachel Howell

Rachel Howell

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing office & people, takes care of me & my sister! wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Lyndsey Vance

Lyndsey Vance

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like so many other people I am sure, my husband and I were complacent with our insurance cost and coverage. We chugged along every day doing what we had always done, paying what we had always paid, and assuming what we had always assumed. After meeting with AJ Pratt and discussing our current situation and needs it turns out we were paying a whole lot of extra money for not a lot of insurance. We were able to significantly increase our coverage and still pay a marginal amount less with State Farm than we were at our previous company. Thanks AJ, Nathan and Team!!"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Moler

Mackenzie Moler

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"AJ Pratt and the team in Marion made my experience an absolute breeze. They’ve been extremely responsive any time I have questions and I highly recommend using them!"
Profile photo of Colt Tanner

Colt Tanner

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would not go anywhere else. AJ and his team always go the extra mile to make sure I am taken care of."
Profile photo of Bryan Rinehart

Bryan Rinehart

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and always looking out for the customers best interest!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Ramey

Elizabeth Ramey

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very accommodating and caring to my specific situation."
Profile photo of mark beran

mark beran

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna was very friendly and handled my insurance needs professionally"
Profile photo of Kay Haubert

Kay Haubert

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick turn around with new policy!"
Profile photo of Abigail Riffe

Abigail Riffe

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The complete staff is professional and knowledgeable. They helped my husband and I get all our policies set up for the best rates! Hands down the best insurance in Marion."
Profile photo of Brian Styles

Brian Styles

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sabrina was wonderful very honest fast and very cooperative. Great work an positive attitude!"
Profile photo of Sarah Retterer

Sarah Retterer

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sabrina Bailey has been very helpful and extremely pleasant to work with. I was looking to make changes to my policies and she was able to go through them all and make all the changes I wanted and save me more money. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Destiny Hix

Destiny Hix

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Parker was very helpful in getting me a great rate for my new homeowners insurance and also a great rate to switch over my auto."
Profile photo of THatMex1CaNGuY

THatMex1CaNGuY

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"They where able to help me and my fiancee get situated. It was a women in the back, I dont remember her name but she was professional and knew what she was doing."
Profile photo of Wayne Gattshall

Wayne Gattshall

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"A.J GAVE ME WORLD CLASS CUSTOMER SERVICE a true gentleman this company is lucky to have him"
Profile photo of Marion Owens

Marion Owens

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding, fast, polite and sincere. Thanx"
Profile photo of Mike Enders

Mike Enders

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I thought I had really good insurance until I went to State Farm and sat down with AJ Pratt. I now have even better coverage for less money with State Farm."